Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find & Borrow
UC Library Search
Books, articles, and more
Set up reserves or find course materials
Databases A - Z
Continue your research with more databases
Interlibrary Loan: Borrow from other libraries
Borrow items from libraries worldwide
Request a Purchase
Find the best databases for your classes
Get Research Help
Contact the library with your questions
Cite Your Sources
Get help with citation basics
Sign In from Off-Campus
Access books, articles, and other online materials from off-campus
Start Your Research
Learn how to use library resources
& Scholarly Communication
Digital collections, video games, maps, and more
Media Collection & Desk
Borrow films, music, and digital equipment
Find and use our unique collections and archives
Borrow Tech & Equipment
Laptops, cameras, mics, and more
& Teaching Support
Faculty & Graduate Services
Learn about how we support your work
Learn about OA policies and publishing
Locate a journal by its title
Consult with us on your next assignment
Upgrade your digital skills
About the Library
News & Events
Stay up-to-date on library events
Find and use computer stations at both libraries
Reserve a Study Room
Science & Engineering Library
Campus Maps & Directions
Find our libraries on campus
Special Collections & Archives
Search this Group
A-Z Database List
Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List
Your Friendly Librarians
Join in the conversation - or start a new one of your own!
Go to Discussion Boards
Help is Just a Click Away
Search our FAQ Knowledge base, book a research appointment, reserve a room, register for an event, ask a question, chat, send comments...
LibAnswers & LibChat
Powered by Springshare.
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License except where otherwise noted.
Patrons with Disabilities
Incident Form (staff only)