Covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images. Incorporates Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective databases.
OBO offers a highly authoritative guide to the key literature in a field. UCSC access includes fields of: Anthropology, Cinema & Media Studies, International Relations, Latin American Studies. Find peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies plus links to cutting edge research from books, applicable journals, primary documents, multimedia and web resources.
The International Federation of Film Archives (FIAF) brings together institutions dedicated to rescuing and preserving films. FIAF's editorial staff, along with its Affiliates, produces the International Index to Film Periodicals which offers in-depth coverage of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals. This database contains FIAF's "Treasures from Film Archives"; a detailed index of the silent-era film holdings of archives from around the world. Coverage: 1972 - current
The land on which we gather is the unceded territory of the Awaswas-speaking Uypi Tribe. The Amah Mutsun Tribal Band, comprised of the descendants of indigenous people taken to missions Santa Cruz and San Juan Bautista during Spanish colonization of the Central Coast, is today working hard to restore traditional stewardship practices on these lands and heal from historical trauma.