Biomolecular Engineering Research Guide

Selected Online Reference Resources

For more resources, go to Library Search.

STATSnetBASE: Statistical Sciences Collection
Full text of reference books on statistics and probability. Organized into categories including biostatistics, statistics for psychology, social science and law, statistical theories and methods, and statistics for biological sciences. Part of CRC Press's CRCnetBASE suite.
ENGnetBASE: Engineering Collection
Full text of over 2300 handbooks in civil, mechanical, and electrical engineering, many of which contain substantial tables of data. Part of CRC Press's CRCnetBASE suite.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full-text database of encyclopedias and reference works including: Encyclopedia of Bioethics;
Gale Encyclopedia of Neurological Disorders; Genetics; World of Microbiology and Immunology.

1156 High Street spacer bullet

Santa Cruz, CA spacer bullet

95064

Feedback

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License except where otherwise noted.

Patrons with Disabilities
Privacy Policy

Staff Portal
LibApps Login
Incident Form (staff only)

Land Acknowledgement

The land on which we gather is the unceded territory of the Awaswas-speaking Uypi Tribe. The Amah Mutsun Tribal Band, comprised of the descendants of indigenous people taken to missions Santa Cruz and San Juan Bautista during Spanish colonization of the Central Coast, is today working hard to restore traditional stewardship practices on these lands and heal from historical trauma.

The land acknowledgement used at UC Santa Cruz was developed in partnership with the Amah Mutsun Tribal Band Chairman and the Amah Mutsun Relearning Program at the UCSC Arboretum.

University Library

Biomolecular Engineering Research Guide

Selected Online Reference Resources

Land Acknowledgement