Multidisciplinary database of scholarly articles. Searches citation indexes in Arts and Humanities, Social Science, and Science. Includes "cited by" feature and allows sorting by citation count.

Database covering many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, and online repositories. Sign into your library account to see items to which we subscribe.

This database includes the full text of journals starting with their very first issue and eBooks and eChapters. Note, current issues are not available in JSTOR. Consult the journals list for information on years of coverage. For wider coverage of a topic, consult the database best suited to your discipline.

Full text articles of 400+ peer-reviewed journals from Johns Hopkins University Press.

Searchable database of articles from scholarly business journals and other sources. Subjects include environment, recycling, energy use, and management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

All aspects of human impact on the environment from scholarly, governmental, and general-interest sources. Content includes climate-change science and policy, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Citations and abstracts of technical literature pertaining to the marine and brackish water environment.

Contains bill tracking services, congressional publications, congressional committee reports and testimony, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, Congressional Record, National Journal.

This database features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Formerly LexisNexis Academic

TOXLINE was the National Library of Medicine (NLM) bibliographic database for toxicology, providing bibliographic information covering the biochemical, pharmacological, physiological, and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals. TOXLINE references were drawn from various sources organized into component subfiles.

TOXLINE records not provided by PubMed are no longer updated. The dataset is available for download.

TOXLINE is no longer updated. Updated TOXLINE content is available in PubMed by searching using the search strategy outlined here: Search Strategy Used to Create the PubMed Toxicology Filter

Searchable and browsable electronic book collection. Includes university press titles in all subject areas.

Searchable full-text database of articles in over 400 journals, mostly in the sciences. Now includes over 20,000 ebooks.

Database of journals, reference works, and books in the sciences, medicine, social sciences, arts, & humanities.

ScienceDirect is a searchable database including the full text of peer reviewed academic journals. Now includes journals from the IDEAL site.