STEV1: Academic Literacy and Ethos: Self and Society
UC Library SearchThis link opens in a new windowThis searches across all 10 UC Library collections and beyond. Sign in using your CruzID Gold in order to find: books, e-books, articles, journals, films, maps, and more.
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryThis link opens in a new windowFull-text database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research
SAGE Reference OnlineThis link opens in a new windowSearchable online encyclopedias and handbooks in the social sciences from SAGE Publications -- Encyclopedia of African American Education, Encyclopedia of Perception, Encyclopedia of Case Study Research, Encyclopedia of Drug Policy, 21st Century Political Science: A Reference Handbook ...
Oxford ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowFull-text database of over 200+ dictionaries, language reference works (including thesauruses), and encyclopedias in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press
About the Guide's Creator
Hello, My name is Annette and I'm the librarian for the Humanities.
If you want to reach me, send me an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.
The land on which we gather is the unceded territory of the Awaswas-speaking Uypi Tribe. The Amah Mutsun Tribal Band, comprised of the descendants of indigenous people taken to missions Santa Cruz and San Juan Bautista during Spanish colonization of the Central Coast, is today working hard to restore traditional stewardship practices on these lands and heal from historical trauma.