DOW JONES FACTIVA is a current international news database produced by Dow Jones, a global provider of economic and financial information. The database includes a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more.
Take advantage the UC-wide evidence-based aquisitions pilot of the full collection of Proquest’s History Vault modules (45 titles including NAACP papers, Plantation Records, American Indians and the American West). Be sure to use your favorites. Access will continue through June 30, 2022.
This is a growing collection of digital publications from across the fields of contemporary art, design, architecture and theory. It combines a bibliographic catalog, an eBook lending system and tools for teaching and research.
Let us know what you think of this database.
Take advantage of the UC-wide evidence-based acquisitions pilot of the full collection of Proquest’s Historical Newspapers (52 titles including the South China Morning Post and the Guardian). Be sure to use your favorites. Access will continue through June 30, 2022.
This database provides current and historical newspapers from across UCSC's collection of Proquest databases, including Historical Newspapers, Ethnic NewsWatch, International Newsstream and others. Access to these databases is ongoing.
The land on which we gather is the unceded territory of the Awaswas-speaking Uypi Tribe. The Amah Mutsun Tribal Band, comprised of the descendants of indigenous people taken to missions Santa Cruz and San Juan Bautista during Spanish colonization of the Central Coast, is today working hard to restore traditional stewardship practices on these lands and heal from historical trauma.