Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
This site requires a JavaScript enabled browser. For more information please visit our
FAQ
University Home
MyUCSC
People
Calendars
A-Z Index
Search
UC Santa Cruz home
University Library
About
Hours
Contact Us
McHenry Library
Science & Engineering Library
Maps & Directions
Policies
Mission/Vision
Job Opportunities
More...
Services
Borrowing
Billing
Interlibrary Loan
Printing & Computing
Course Reserves
Study Rooms
Instructors: Request a Class
More...
Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Grateful Dead Archive
GDAO
Digital Collections
Map Collection
Media Collection
Regional History
Video Games
More...
Research
Articles & Databases
Catalogs (Cruzcat & Melvyl)
Course Guides
Journals (Online & Print)
Research Guides
Open Access
More...
Help
Ask a Librarian
How Do I...?
Start Your Research
Printing & Computing
Call Number locations
Instructors: Request a Class
Research Guides
More...
Off-Campus
Off-Campus Access Login
OCA Help & FAQs
QuickLinks
Alumni & Visitor Info
Library Departments
Mobile Site
My ILL Requests
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Admin Sign In
University Library Home
»
Library Guides
Library Guides - Robin Chandler
View another profile...
Bales, Tasha
Caldwell, Christy
Careaga, Greg
Chen, Dan
Gravier, Frank
Haddad, Luisa
Hayford, Yi-Yen
Hightower, Christy
Hubble, Ann
Jaffe, Lee
Keleher, Gillian
Librarian, UCSC
Lyons, Ken
Marines, Annette
McClanathan, Laura
Meriwether, Nicholas
Moriconi, Cynthia
Murphy, Deborah
Orlando, Lucia
Perry, Susan
Remak-Honnef, Elisabeth
Reti, Irene
Scott, Kerry
Spencer, Jess
Stovall, Josephine
Subject Librarian
Robin Chandler
Contact Info:
(831) 459-4212
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Contact for Research Questions
ref@library.ucsc.edu
Guides
Robin has not created any guides yet - please check back soon!
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...