This is the "Top Picks" page of the "History of Art And Visual Culture Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Home
MyUCSC
People
Calendars
A-Z Index
Search
UC Santa Cruz home
University Library
About
Hours
Contact Us
McHenry Library
Science & Engineering Library
Maps & Directions
Policies
Mission/Vision
Job Opportunities
More...
Services
Borrowing
Billing
Interlibrary Loan
Printing & Computing
Course Reserves
Study Rooms
Instructors: Request a Class
More...
Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Grateful Dead Archive
GDAO
Digital Collections
Map Collection
Media Collection
Regional History
Video Games
More...
Research
Articles & Databases
Catalogs (Cruzcat & Melvyl)
Course Guides
Journals (Online & Print)
Research Guides
Open Access
More...
Help
Ask a Librarian
How Do I...?
Start Your Research
Printing & Computing
Call Number locations
Instructors: Request a Class
Research Guides
More...
Off-Campus
Off-Campus Access Login
OCA Help & FAQs
QuickLinks
Alumni & Visitor Info
Library Departments
Mobile Site
My ILL Requests
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Admin Sign In
University Library Home
»
Library Guides
»
History of Art And Visual Culture Research Guide
History of Art And Visual Culture Research Guide
Tags:
research guides
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2012
URL: http://guides.library.ucsc.edu/havc
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Top Picks
Articles
Books & More
Background
Images
Citing Sources
Top Picks
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
CruzCat Catalog
Search
Librarian
Elisabeth Remak-Honnef
Contact Info
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Subjects:
History of Art and Visual Culture
,
Art
,
Classics
Ask a Librarian
In Person
|
Phone
|
Email
|
Chat
Key Databases
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
ARTstor
Key Reference Sources
Oxford Art Online
Related Guides
Related Course Guides
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close