This is the "Top Picks" page of the "Community Studies Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Home
MyUCSC
People
Calendars
A-Z Index
Search
UC Santa Cruz home
University Library
About
Hours
Contact Us
McHenry Library
Science & Engineering Library
Maps & Directions
Policies
Mission/Vision
Job Opportunities
More...
Services
Borrowing
Billing
Interlibrary Loan
Printing & Computing
Course Reserves
Study Rooms
Instructors: Request a Class
More...
Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Grateful Dead Archive
GDAO
Digital Collections
Map Collection
Media Collection
Regional History
Video Games
More...
Research
Articles & Databases
Catalogs (Cruzcat & Melvyl)
Course Guides
Journals (Online & Print)
Research Guides
Open Access
More...
Help
Ask a Librarian
How Do I...?
Start Your Research
Printing & Computing
Call Number locations
Instructors: Request a Class
Research Guides
More...
Off-Campus
Off-Campus Access Login
OCA Help & FAQs
QuickLinks
Alumni & Visitor Info
Library Departments
Mobile Site
My ILL Requests
My Library Account
Reserve a Study Room
Admin Sign In
University Library Home
»
Library Guides
»
Community Studies Research Guide
Community Studies Research Guide
Tags:
research guides
Last Updated: Nov 19, 2012
URL: http://guides.library.ucsc.edu/community-studies
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Top Picks
Articles
Books & More
Background
Top Picks
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
CruzCat Catalog
Search
Subject Librarian
Kerry Scott
Contact Info
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Subjects:
Asian American Pacific Islander Studies
,
American Studies
,
American History
,
Asian Studies
,
Community Studies
,
European History
,
Film and Digital Media
Ask a Librarian
In Person
|
Phone
|
Email
|
Chat
Key Databases
LexisNexis Academic (Lexis Nexis Academic)
Key Reference Sources
CQ Researcher (Congressional Quarterly Researcher)
Related Guides
African American Studies Research Guide
by
Frank Gravier
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
155 views this year
American Studies Research Guide
by
Kerry Scott
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
165 views this year
Asian American Pacific Islander Studies Research Guide
by
Kerry Scott
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
101 views this year
Latin American & Latino Studies Research Guide
by
Lucia Orlando
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2013
307 views this year
Sociology Research Guide
by
Annette Marines
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Sociology subject guide
414 views this year
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close